You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2: My Traditional Medicine

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Hello dear friend, thank you very much for your input, welcome to the community. This is a great drink from what I can see, I didn't know one of the ingredients, but from what I can observe it can be quite a tasty and refreshing drink. Also with great properties and benefits for humans. Thanks for sharing it and for participating.

I remind you to always post the source of your pictures. You can place a text below them indicating the title and the type of phone used or at the end of the publication.

This publication was scanned with this tool (https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/) to detect the use of AI in the content and the results obtained were: 99.96% Real.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:08/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention and advice. I am a beginner who is trying to improve myself, your advice is very much appreciated by me.
I will fix in the future. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54