You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Hello friend, I am sorry for your losses, it surely was not easy, it is something very unfortunate and that many families went through. You make a very important point and that is to know how to take advantage of opportunities, social networks and all the remote jobs that we have today are excellent to start our independence. Today more than ever we must have several sources of income.

Greetings and thank you for your post, happy day.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality3/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:10/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit. Yes the suffering produced something positive in me. I knew that if I had folded my hands, I would have died of hunger, so I took advantage of the bad situation and used it to my favour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43