You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Hello friend, thank you very much for your entry, certainly the pandemic left us many lessons, among them to value more our life and that of our loved ones, on the other hand, that everything can change in a matter of days so we must learn to better manage our personal finances. I am glad you did not lose any family members.

I remind you to always put the source of your images, that is very important. Don't forget to support other users with your vote and comment. Regards.

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:01/03/23

Image.png

image.png

Sort:  

welcome back my friend
thank you for verifying my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44