You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SECS 8 Semana 4: La salud mental de un creador de contenido"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Thank you for inviting me to this challenge Sis @astilem. I think this is really a very interesting challenge

Likewise with one stanza sentence that I quoted this.

cuando un contenido es especial, por ejemplo la celebración de mi aniversario en la plataforma y no tenga ni votos, ni comentarios sería bastante decepcionante.

I think this makes a lot of sense because we expect it to be appreciated. I also feel very sad when my post is not considered at all. Haha. But that's me.. Maybe we haven't done much for all.

I hope you will be successful in this contest.

Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32