Steemit Health Contest #7: My cute pet Fotik.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.

I am Shaikh Inamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Good evening to my dear all steemains friend. How are you all and how is your day going my friends? By the blessing of Almighty Allah hope you all are perfect. Alhamdulillah I am also very well and leading a blessedful day.

Thanks to STEEMIT HEALTH communities dear honorable Admin @nadiaturrina sisiter. I am fortunate to be a part of this beautiful contest & I hope you all will like my article.


IMG_20221206_162725.jpg
Made by canva app.

What is your pet?

IMG20221205131526.jpg

Today I am going to introduce you to my little cute pet bird Fotik. Yes, I called him by this name and he enjoyed when I called him.Basically, it is a Shalik bird that we have raised here from a young age. They can talk if they are petted and become adults. That's why we have a lot of demand for it here. And it is more common in villages than in cities.
If it had a name, what would it be?

IMG20221205131700.jpg

Above I already said that's I give it’s name "Fotik". I think this bird is very switable with the name I gave it. And in our house everyone likes this name. When I call him by this name he starts making loud noises. So I named this pet bird Fotik.
How do you take care of it health?

IMG20221205131743.jpg

When the bird was very small, then this bird had to be taken care of very well. I used to feed it five to six times a day. I used to clean the place where I kept it nicely. Sometimes I would apply turmeric and mustard oil on it to make it look good.Now that this bird is grown up I don't need to care as much. But I take care of it seasonally.
What are the factors that cause disease in your pet and how to prevent it?

My pet's disease is more common in winter and summer.That is, I take care of it in one way in summer and in another way in winter.

IMG20221205131800.jpg

If my pet birds are left in the sun for too long in summer, they can get strokes.So in summer I keep it in a shady spot and try to change the water at least twice a day. Sometimes I do not feed boiler feed but give rice biscuit banana etc.

And in winter I try to keep the bird in light sun and avoid bathing the bird in winter. Oh time I feed fit as food. So that the bird does not get cold, I cover the cage with a cloth at night and prevent it from eating cold things. If I get a cold I feed the Doxy A-(vet).This is how I take care of my birds.

IMG20221205131645.jpg

The characteristic of this pet bird of mine is that it gets angry very quickly. When I approach it and put my hand inside the cage, the bird grabs my hand with its paw and pecks it. And when he saw me, he started making noise. Sometimes he calls my name.

Thanks everyone for visiting my article. There are also some of my friends in this platform whom I want to invite for this contest @lhorgic ,@nishadi89 and @suboohi. Stay healthy and be happy everyone. Allah Hafeez.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 40%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in Nadiaturrina’s recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🥰for your great support. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35