You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Health Community Contest #6: "Tunhealthy foods Avoid junk food Stay healthy"

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

My favorite junk food include Pizza, chatpatis, jhal muri, phuchka etc. I will discuss one of these foods. The name of the food is pizza.

Hello brother, Pizza is a very attractive and delicious food but it’s also junk food and all junk food damage our health day by day. I never eat pizza so I don’t know about this food much. I also eat chatpatis,jhalmuri, phuchka etc. But I reduce to eat it because of the main problem of Acidity. Beautifully you present about the junk food. Good luck brother.

Sort:  

All these fast foods should be avoided. Especially those who have indigestion problems. They should stay away from these foods. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. Your comments are very important to me.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, we should avoid these junk food. It’s my pleasure. 🥰

Thanks for your advice Brother 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55