You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Temporada 8 Semana 5: "La historia de mi nacimiento"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

@mireyalongart

Greeting dear friend

You have shared emotional when you talk about your daughter's birth and she has three cords it make me scared thanks to God everything was fine and didn't get any complications.

I am feeling sad to read about that you are suffering from the asthma i can understand problem because I have seen many of such cases in hospitals where I am working.

I am very impressed to read your post your strong lady and you have strong potential to live in any condition I wish you very good luck for this contest.

Sort:  

Hola amiga si es fuerte vivir esos momentos donde no sabemos que puede pasar al que nace.

Y sí la vida me ha pasado por cosas muy fuertes , pero lo he podido superar gracias a Dios.

Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43