You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

@Mary greetings
You are absolutely right in saying we should sometimes show madness in blogging i see your pictures and its mind blowing i simply gave a smile to see you in different poses.

These are also colors of life and they often gave a smlie to others, i like your wsy of content writing its simple, unique and totally different from others in sense you couldn't be bored from it.

I wish you success

Sort:  
 last year 

saludos mi estimado @drhira; ves cuando digo que mi mayor recompensa son sus significativos comentarios? Supieras que me has hecho el dia con cada una de tus palabras que llenaron y alegraron e gran medida mi corazón; sacarte una sonrisa a ti y a muchos de los que me lean es lo mejor que tiene mi publicación. Mil gracias por tan hermoso comentario, has descifrado cabalmente mi sello personal:

me gusta tu forma de escribir el contenido, es simple, único y totalmente diferente de los demás en el sentido de que no puedes aburrirte.

Que uds mis queridos steemian puedan percibir eso, para mi es extraordinario. Nuevamente gracias y saludos cordiales!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63