You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"

@josepha

I must say you are highly talented. I enjoyed visiting your great post. It is very true that we get sad when out posts are not supported but it must be a stepping stone for us to work harder. I guess you should have more rests. Your experience is so painful, making contents and feeling mentally exhausted. I must say good food and the right music i really great for a healthy mind too. I must say to be on the platform you must also note down key inspirational points when the come during your research. Do not force yourself to blog, let it always come naturally. Success in the challenge. #steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43