You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator"

@joeljaimes1982

Thank you for sharing these content with us. I must say starting a post is usually the point, seems we share same events. When I start writing it flows naturally, making about 700 words. I must say exhaustion is an enemy of creative content creation. Stress is very bad too. I really understand what it feels making posts and you don't get support. I am glad things changed for you and you started getting supports. Success in the challenge my dear friend. #steem-on

Sort:  

Well, if the most difficult thing is to start writing, the rest comes from our imagination... on occasions it has happened to me that I am talking about bitcoin and I end up talking about trx or other cryptocurrencies and I do not realize when the subject changes... That is where it arises Another problem: What title to put on the publication if I talk about two different topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76