You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2: My Traditional Medicine"

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

You have expressively told us how rich your garden is with these medicinal plants, the acetaminophen plant is really a wonder, following your guide, I guess I can try it out, my only challenge might be its availability in my country. You have made an interesting yet concise entry. I wish you success and may the best participant win the challenge #steem-on

Sort:  

hello anigo
good day.
Thank you for your visit and comment.
Of course you can try it, make the tea as I did with three leaves so that it is not so bitter, but you must be careful if you do not have kidney problems.

thank you. a fraternal hug from a distance.🤗❤️

Thanks for your kind words

Amén.🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51