You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECS 8 Week 4: The mental health of a content creator

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Well, my first question is how much time did you spend on creating this content. It will reflect your passion for writing. The flow, the presentation, the content quality, and the value, everything is perfect.

I always say that I don’t like cricket, I LOVE cricket.

Well, it might have doubled with today's match.

For me, mental health is really important in generating content. It should be free, which I lack these days.

And as you said, it's really easy in writing about the areas of our interests. It's more comfortable.

I may need to read this article again and again. It's like a nice guide. And I am so glad that you are back with full force. Good Luck with the contest!!

Sort:  
 last year 

My cricket buddy!
There is only one way to start this reply and that is with cricket. What a match!!! You are right, I don't love cricket, I LOVE LOVE cricket.

Now to your question about how long it took me to write the post. I honestly don't know but one thing I can tell you is not just a couple of hours. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You have stated a very important fact. Writing content must be "free". Often we all hit that brick wall.
Just take it easy for a day or two and you will get back into it. Or, just look around you and realize that there are so many things to be thankful for. Look at those smiles of children, a youngster helping the elderly, the beautiful food on the table, and whoola, your "free" inspiration will return. Writing is for free we just all need to find it at times.

Good luck and thank you for reading my post, your kind reply, and good wishes! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82