You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic"

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago

Greetings @yakspeace. I hope you are fine. Just came across your post about the first week's SEC Season 8 contest.

Covid has negatively affected 100% of the lives on earth. It has taken lives of many people around us including our loved ones, relatives, and family members.

You have mentioned that you learned the lesson to maintain physical hygiene. I also agree that we must wash our hands and face 5-6 times a day. No matter the pandemic has gone but still we must take care of ourselves.

Feeling sad to hear about your mother's friend death due to Covid. I know how it feels because my uncle also passed away when I was with him in the hospital. At almost last moments of life, he was not blinking his eyes and was not even moving a single inch of his fingers. I was very scared at that time.

As you mentioned your mother is a medical Doctor, then you must be taken care of yourself very carefully. A doctor in the house knows what precautions must be taken regularly not only in pandemic.

Some people affected negatively and some positively as you are affected in positive way during pandemic. But most of us got financial issues because of shutdown in the world.

I hope this or any other pandemic will never come again and world will stay peaceful. I wish you success for the contest. Stay Blessed :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment and contribution sir, you have said aloud and i appreciate your comment.
Thank you🙏

Best regards.

My Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44