You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 3: Smoking Kills

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

@ishakaceh, No doubt cigarette smoking slowly kills the person who smokes and also the person who is frequently next to the smoker.

It is what we call the passive smoker. I was one of them. They worked in a place where everyone smoked. When I left the business, even my clothes were impregnated with the smell of cigarettes.

Children are the most vulnerable to becoming addicted to cigarettes since they are easily manipulated.

People also become addicted because if they are in a smoking environment sooner or later if they do not have willpower they fall into that habit.

Regarding advertising campaigns, tobacco companies spend millions of dollars to attract new customers who become smokers, which will increase their profits.

Hopefully soon I will have the willpower and the decision to quit that addiction. I know that it is not easy, although I don't smoke, I have seen people who try again and again and have not been able to.

Of course, when they see that he is very sick and that they are between a rock and a hard place, they do stop smoking, I hope it is not your case.

Friend, I take the opportunity to give you an orientation, I see that you are very active voting for other publications.

Although I see that your Voting Power is very low, you should let it fully charge 100% and then not let it go below 80% so that it charges faster.

I leave you a link with the steemworld tool so that you can have better control of your account.

https://steemworld.org/@ishakaceh

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much my brother for the excellent response. I really appreciate this new knowledge about upvoting other posts

I still need to learn a lot in this steemit platform

your suggestions and comments really helped me...

thanks again my brother

 last year 

@ishakaceh, I am glad that you have served my suggestion, any questions I am available to answer by this means

I send you a big hug from Caracas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46