You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 Week 2: My Traditional Medicine"

You have extensive knowledge about natural ingredients. Natural ingredients always have good results. We always prefer natural ingredients. I hope this medical recepie is most effective recipe of venezualean. Thank you for sharing with us. Good much with the contest.

Sort:  

hi, friend.
Yes it is true, because my grandmother and my mother taught us the properties of these plants and I believe that traditional or alternative medicine is a source of wealth in places where processed medicines do not reach and they are also cheap, you have them in your garden.
Thanks for your comment and support.
greetings.
receive a brotherly hug.
🤗❤️

♥️ smile 😊.

Que alegría verte smile 🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51