You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culinary Сontest | Кулінарний конкурс. Рибний суп з товстолобиком

Assalamualikum Mam, Wow your fish soup looks delicious and I am sure it is.! It's great to hear that you used the carp that your son was caught – that must make it extra special. Preparing it with the head and tail must have added a lot of flavor to it. Cooking everything in the slow cooker is a smart idea, and separating the bones afterward must make it much more enjoyable for your boys. The addition of garlic and dill sounds delicious, even without parsley. I was sure that all your family members would love this dish and it is proved that I am not wrong that your husband loved it, and I can feel the warmth and love you put into making this meal. Your hope and positivity are inspiring. I wish to see more new recipes from you which will inspire me to follow and cook accordingly. Best of luck.

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44