"My photo memories" contest

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

Welcome back to this community! If we are part of it, we should also participate from time to time. So, I came across #UkraineonSteem and found that our friend @yetaras is bringing us another week of his contest "My photo memories". Imagine, I am almost a professional photographer with a good camera, and I love photography. Not just family or birthday photos, but everything, because everything has its charm, its memory, and its recollection.

My photo memories contest.png

Fotos y mis memorias. Editada en Canva.

So, I couldn't miss this contest. The thing is to choose the photos, but since these contests will continue, I will share more with you. But for this week, here are the photos:

This photo is one of the most special to me. Since I started on Steemit 6 years ago, it celebrated my first month on the platform. It was a way of accepting it because, in the rush to find additional financial support, one searches and searches until finding the one they like the most. I searched in other places, but nothing worked. I did it just for the sake of doing it and never saw any profits until I was introduced to Steemit. I must have liked it a lot since I have been here for 6 years now. And every time I have a birthday, I have a mini celebration. I owe it to myself this year, but I will do it. It's never too late to celebrate good and wonderful things, like this platform.

P1010985.JPG

Another photo with an unforgettable memory for me is my graduation as a teacher. After years of studying, my dreams were finally realized. Many start but don't reach the end. For me, despite being a unique moment, there was a background of sadness in my heart because earlier that year, my grandmother passed away. She was a great support during my studies, always concerned about me, my progress, and if I was traveling. She would have called to know. She couldn't see me with my gown and cap. If she were alive, she would have been in that photo too.

DSC00060.JPG

In the last photo for this week, even though I'm not in it, I like to show another part of what I enjoy doing with photography. I take Christmas photos, I have costumes made, and I bring packages to schools. But this is a neighbor girl who is now older and beautiful. At that time, they lived nearby, but they moved, and I haven't seen her since. I miss her a lot. She's a lovely girl named Genesis. What child doesn't get happy during Christmas? And I'm happy to see how happy they are.

DSC00880.JPG

And I've reached the end of this week's contest. Here is the link for you to find out how to participate.

We all want to win, but sharing is also beautiful.

Photos of my property, taken from my physical photo gallery and others in digital format.

fz1.png

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Amiga gracias ,yo lo hacía y no lo borraba pero en vez de eliminado yo colocaba error de publicacion y trataba de borrar las etiquetas😂😂😂y mi hija me dijo que no pudo que parecía había un problema mmm a en la plataforma,pero de ser así ,lo hice y se resolvió muchas gracias🌹🙏es que no puse la comunidad y me distraje y lo subí entonces se publicó en la primera etiqueta,gracias por el auxilio🌟🤣

Je je je eso le pasa hasta el mas experto, menos mal tenemos esa opcion de poder eliminar, saludosssssssss nos vemos pronto en la isla en agosto.....

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@zhanavic69

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Hello friends guaooo this is super news for me and very motivating, I hope everyone has an opportunity like this.

It means that I am doing well, not perfect, but good.

Thank you.....

You are doing very well!!! And it is a pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68