"My Photo Memories" Contest #27

With the importance of pictures, one can agree with me that they are great source of memories. The invention of picture has made the world turn in a 360° due to it's immense usage. In this article, let's see picture that can trigger my memory function.

PXL_20240707_114350491.jpg

PICTURE 1

This picture remains one of the legendary pictures I have ever taken before. In my family, to have an opportunity to snap everyone is like a rare gem. This Is because everyone has their way of life daily. But, this day was different, we happened to come back from church as usual.

On our way, I remembered that I was with my phone. So, I took it out and took this selfie. Since my siblings are photogenic, the photograph was much simpler and nicer. The Mobile photographer was whizzbro4eva and the mobile device used was Redmi 13c.

PXL_20240715_140927603.PORTRAIT.jpg

PICTURE 2

Have you ever wondered why people of different ancestry tend to resemble each other. Well, this is the case of me and a steemian who happen to be my friend @uduak3287. The selfie shows the characters of whizzbro4eva and uduak3287. In school and the general public, we have been mistaken as brothers several times.

As this issues still persist, we decided to accept the fate and accept the new relational status. On a fateful day, I met him and we discussed at length. His friends and mine will ask the usual question and we say Yes. While trekking to Convocation park at Town Campus, he decided to take the selfie. The Mobile photographer here was @uduak3287 and the Mobile device used was Redmi 13c .

PXL_20240727_164959104.jpg

PICTURE 3

There is a famous quote I do sometimes and it says "Consistency is the secret driver to Success". If you care to know the progenitor of that quote, then it is @bossj23. This picture was taken after Bossj23's 3rd year anniversary on Steemit. The characters in this picture are whizzbro4eva, bossj23, @kidi40 and @alli001. After that great event, we decided to stick around to exchange pictures among ourselves.

After that, we dispersed the various ways which will lead us to our residential place. I was lucky to move with the celebrant and two other friends home. While trekking to Ibom Tropicana to wait for the mummy of the day, I snapped this. The mobile photographer was whizzbro4eva and the mobile device used was Redmi 13c.

I invite @johnmitchel, @basil20 and @usoro01 to this contest.

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 9 days ago 

Гарне фото)

Beautiful one bro 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62