You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game : 17-18/11/2022 : Nothing Pleasant

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

I hope your aunt recovers very soon. Snow is falling in your area which I understand from the photography. Although we are all human, our Bangladesh is not able to bear the mild cold and the heavy snowfall makes your life very challenging. The dog is quite beautiful and cute.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks! Yes, we have a central heating system, so coldness is not a problem. The only problem is fucking russia which tries to ruin our central heating system...

Stay happy, bye.

Good to hear from you that you have a central heating system. Earlier I was thinking how you can survive this extreme cold and snow but now my concept is clear. I hope you will be careful from Russia. However, till then take care, be happy and keep the smile on your face 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59