Kids Of The World | Week : 68

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago
Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

Kids Of The World

IMG_20221216_131734.jpg

Kids' Contest is commendable! This competition catches my attention and I participate in this competition wholeheartedly. I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by God's grace. God save the people of Ukraine! Thank you so much @olesia, you have organized a wonderful contest. This is my sixth post in this community. I'm sorry I couldn't participate on my part in last week's contest, I've been a bit busy and this problem has happened. My congratulations and best wishes to all who won last week. Anyway, I started my post to participate in this week's contest.

IMG_20221213_220412.jpg

Winter season is going on in our Bangladesh right now and winter season clothes for kids are now available in the market. We also bought a beautiful dress for our daughter Muntaha and after wearing it, took several photographs which are presented in this post. Every parent tries to keep their child healthy and well.

IMG_20221213_220334.jpg

My daughter Muntaha is currently 6 months and 29 days old, and in just 1 day she will complete seven months. Wearing new clothes and taking photographs with great joy.

IMG_20221213_220226.jpg

The kids who are ignorant today will be the great people of our country in the future. Generally, by children, we mean children aged 5-6 years. But according to the laws of our country, all boys and girls between the ages of 0 and 18 are kids.

People feel genuine love for kids. All castes, religions, and caste people have equal love for children. Everyone tries to give the best care and affection to his child. But this love is not enough for children. We all have some responsibility towards the child.

IMG_20221213_220201.jpg

Alhamdulillah, we are doing well with my daughter, thank God.

  • First ensuring food, clothing and shelter for the child
  • Securing education and other rights of the child secondly
  • Thirdly to ensure the socialization of the child. It is our moral responsibility to raise a child as an honest and devoted person. We need to be very careful about them. Because the kids will shape their future based on the education we give them.
IMG_20221213_205501.jpg

I used to think that children cannot have any opinions, but should they be heard? They were looked down upon but now that has changed. Children's opinions are now accepted.

Our future depends on kids. Kids are the future of the country, our future. So to ensure a bright future for all, we must first raise kids who are worthy, honest and devoted. Considering a better future, kids should be nurtured.



I would like to invite my three friends- @jyoti-thelight @reinamia & @patjewell. And they are always active and in my opinion, they contribute a lot to this platform. I look forward to your participation in this contest.

About Me

@sumon247

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  

I'm glad to see that your daughter is feeling better.
She is such a cutie face!

It's good to hear from you. My daughter Muntaha is doing well now Alhamdulillah. Thank you very much madam. Wishing you good health and may you always be happy with your family 😊❤️

Thank you for the beautiful wishes.
Merry Christmas to you and your family! 🎄

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Best of luck for sharing your baby's smile is truly amazing thanks.

Thank you very much Mustafa bhai nice to hear from you. Yes, my daughter's smile is very beautiful, please pray for us to be happy with our family 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43