You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2023

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

Thank you Alexey for nomination, it is true we came across each other even before the separation of Steemit and Hive, I am glad that my posts and my blog was chosen, I try my best to make my posts personal with a feeling of soul behind the text and of course, I love to decorate them with my drawings.

I also agree with your choice @o1eh and his contribution to Steemit live but also the community Ukraine on Steem, which is a home for many users from other countries too due to engagement and contests :)

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you. It is especially nice to read your praise for the 2nd and 3rd nominees.
Inspiration to you and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03