You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Царство порожніх кабінетів

I don't know, but it's sad on so many levels. These offices are in such good shape. What a waste of resources...

I just hope that it is revived by any means, a miracle... But what do they say? "Things lose their significance when there is hunger lurking in the corner." The war, though, is the evil of evils... It hollows the foundation from within. But I'm sure it will make you a bunch of resilient people.

You said there were other reasons also for this slow demise. I just hope you get far better opportunities than this.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

You said there were other reasons also for this slow demise.

There are good reasons to believe that big businessmen could not share such a tempting object among themselves. I am sure that this is the main reason for such a sorry state of affairs.

But now I'm interested to know what awaits me ahead 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42