You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Хлопчик із Нікополя

I was not wrong when I nominated you for the best author category.

I like your way of narrating the events- simple and direct.

As usual I read from the beginning till end and enjoyed (even the translated version).

A day well spent and the boy in red jacket seems like a wild spirit...

I'm sad that he had to leave his home due to the war situation. I can just hope for him and many others like him around the world, specially Palestine, that the peace prevails. These innocent souls should not have to bear this much.

Regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I was not wrong when I nominated you for the best author category.

Thanks for the nomination 🙂

I'm sad that he had to leave his home

Over the past two years, millions of Ukrainians were forced to leave their homes. Most of them settled here, in the west of Ukraine. But a large part was forced to leave the country. War is the worst thing that people have invented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49