Kids of the world || Meet My Adorable Niece

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Hello Dear Friends Of Ukraine And Everyone

Here I come with the entry blog for the contest Kids Of The World and after color palate this contest is really awesome one and really a nice concept that I would love to appreciate. Today in this blog I'm not going to talk about the kids of the world but a very special kid from my family who is our world. She is my one and only adorable niece.

She was born in 2017 and she is only daughter of her parents. Her name is Adira Anum Raida. Her mother and grand parents named her and they call her by the name Adira so consider this as her nickname. I call her Babu which means a adorable baby in my language.


image.png

College image of my adorable niece

I made a college photo with her photos and her photos saved in my galley. Her videos also saved in my special folder. I often watch them and smile seeing them. She lives in another city where her grandparents and mother lives. I occasionally visit their house. Adira is a very smart kid and her all aunts (father's sisters) loves her a lot. Her grandparents (father's parents) are really very caring to her and they live like a happy family.

Adira is very good at mobile and tab operating, she understand almost all the functions of electric gadgets at her early age. I gifted her my first laptop but she prefer watching cartoons in her tab and also on her mom's smart phone. Adira's mother (my sister) is very concern about her future as she wants her best. Adira is good at her study too.


image.png

My adorable niece when about to turn 5 years

This year on July 9, she turns five years. Her birthday comes after my birthday as my birthday is 4th of July. So we both celebrate our birthday in a same month. This year I celebrate her 5th birthday earlier when we met on Eid occasion this year. I bought her favorite pink cake, red hair clips, five shape birthday candle and more.

He loves to have gifts and this is very common for kids. She appreciate even a little gift you may give her. She is innocent and she never judge how expensive or cheap the gift is, she looks for love in it.


image.png

With her red teddy bear toy

The red teddy bear she loves a lot and it was my gift on her birthday even I forgot that was given by me as my sister remind me that I give it to Adira on her 2nd or 3rd birthday, can't remember exactly. She keep this teddy beside her pillows she use for sleeping.

Adira is a good girl and she is very obediently to her mother and all. She loves spending time with her cousins as she doesn't have any siblings. Her cousins often visit their house and they play different kinds of game like hide and seek and others.


image.png

Her single fountain ponytail hairstyle

Her mother make different kind of hairstyle of Adira baby. Mostly she found in making fountain ponytail and she looks pretty good with the hairstyle. I like her in every form even when she is bald headed. Recently in the summer, her mom shaved her head for new hair, summer almost end and she should have good hair now.

We often talk over video calls and audio calls and she call me aunt very sweetly in my native language. She call me Khalamoni which means aunt (mother's sister), her adorable voice can melt anyone's heart and she often invite me to visit their house.


image.png

When she was only 2 year, Look at her cute and adorable expression

When she was two years old she make cute sounds as toddler. She also make different kind of cute expressions too that always force me to take her in my arms. I hugged and kisses her and it feels like I'm hugging my mom. She was chubby when she was little one but day by day she is growing up and losing her chubbiness that I love most.

Time goes so faster as it seems she born just few days ago and its five years now. She is growing up and she now talk sweetly and smartly. Her smile can be enough to make you feel awesome for the day. She is adorable and she will be always loved.


image.png

Her recent photo, She is five years now

Recently she is very busy with her study as finale exam should be held at the end of November. She looks grown up in the picture but she is only five now. She is a topper of her class as her mother take extra care of her study. My sister is a primary school teacher and she is a very good and reputed teacher in her school.

I hope in December or in next festival we will meet again InshaAllah (if Almighty allow us). She should focus on her study now. I wish her a very blessed, happy and long life. Please pray for my niece's bright future and long life.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends ( @aaru and @lavanyalakshman you both can write about your adorable daughter) @rasel72 @shahariar1 @jyoti-thelight @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this steem engagement challenge or opportunity. If you already participated, pass it to others.

Find more details here: Contest Announcement By one of my dear friend @olesia Thanks to dear friend @olesia for arranging such awesome contest. I wish all participants best of luck.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  

Excellent entry grom you. She looking so pretty.

Thanks for invite.

I know you have a adorable daughter so you can do it too. Tomorrow is the last date for this week session, join tomorrow if possible. Thanks dear!

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь!

You're welcome dear 💖

Very nice entry from your side dear..
Very nice write about your niece..
Your niece is very sweet God bless you baby🤗🤗

Thanks for inviting me...I will definitely take part in this contest...

Thanks dear, take part as soon as possible because tomorrow It's last date for this week session of contest.

👍👍

Thanks bro, your daughter is also adorable. Good luck to you too!

 2 years ago 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HmZMJVAudB8pojT5wozPayNzjSXifSpeRHjMLusiBeqqwaXx1XUfZQkwx4rnyQHF7EZV9qbce795eKScMM23k5AJnMHNsh1g.png

Your article has been supported with a 50% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44