"Kids of the world" | 61 weeks

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)
Today 29 October -2022
"Kids of the World" contest from @olesia.

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman
From #Bangladesh


He llo
I hope you, the people of Ukraine, are well by the grace of God. god save the Ukraine peoples ! Let's Start "Kids of the World" contest from @olesia.

Let's get started...

GridArt_20221029_170942326.jpg
Photocollage app

Hello everyone I hope everyone is well I am also very well by the grace of Allah today I am going to participate in the contest I hope you will like my post. Here you can see the thumbnail image of my post.
You can see me and my daughter in the picture. I took this picture while my daughter was sitting on top of her car. My daughter has been bought a car and she enjoys listening to it in the car and laughs. He likes to go for a ride in the car and I take him around the house in the car. My whole family takes him around in the car and has a lot of fun with him. In the picture you can see how happy she is.

IMG20221029161837.jpg

The picture you see here was taken while we were standing in front of my house. We were all having so much fun while we were standing here and having fun with him so I took the picture while he was laughing like that. Now he is growing steadily and he can eat all kinds of food but mainly semolina is given to him. Especially he is trying to eat more rice.
I went to the school field with him and he played with the ball as you can see in the picture. Moreover, he likes to be in the grass, you can see everything in today's picture. He is taken to the school field almost every day to watch various games and enjoy. He loves to go to the school field and is happy to be there. His grandfather often takes him back to school if I don't take him.

IMG20221029162950.jpg

When I put him on the grass after taking him to the school field, he was having trouble holding him, he just wanted to crawl on the grass and go far away. He is very fickle type. It becomes very difficult to hold him in your arms, always looking around and wanting to go down from the faucet. Slowly he is growing up and slowly becoming a little bit naughty.

Frinds mention

@o1eh, @tinochka2, @antorv

Wishing everyone well, I am ending my post here. Thank you all.



With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for watching and reading my day. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my day.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

MashaAllah she is very cute, specially her smile. Thanks for sharing vai

Thanks for Your nice comment. Reilly i love his smile 🙋‍♂️🥰

 2 years ago 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HmZMJVAudB8pojT5wozPayNzjSXifSpeRHjMLusiBeqqwaXx1XUfZQkwx4rnyQHF7EZV9qbce795eKScMM23k5AJnMHNsh1g.png

Thanks for support ✌️

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

🙋‍♂️👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47