My pet, the love of my life.❤️❤️

Hello friends! It is a pleasure to greet you and to be participating in this contest.

IMG_20220401_144703.jpg

On this occasion, I have the pleasure we have to talk about our pets. For me, my pet is the best thing that happened to me, it's like having a child

He is my companion and faithful friend, he is the best thing that happened to me, I tell him all my problems, I cry and laugh. It's like he understood what I was saying.

IMG_20220426_114300.jpg

Sometimes he takes my bed away from me, sometimes he lies on my chest, I see him grow little by little and I feel excited to have him with me.

IMG_20220505_090804.jpg

You are the most faithful companion I have, even though sometimes you bite me. You break my things and you even want to eat my food. I know that you will always be there with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

 last year 

I agree with you. A pet is like a family member. With it you will never be alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66