Contest | Color palette | RED FLOWERS! by @pea07

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

RED Flower Contest


07 MAY 2023
Sunday


Greetings to all Steemains

This is Piya from Bangladesh. How are you all?Hope you all are good and also enjoying your time. I am here agian with my new entry for colour palette contest. Thank you so much @olesia for organising this lovely colour palette contest. In last week I have participated in this contest because of white colour flower theme. Now I am here to share some of my favourite red colour flower photographs which I have captured for this contest purposem. Here I am sharing the contest announcement like so that you can participate too. Let's start,


iMarkup_20230506_204128.jpg

Crown of throns

You can get an idea about this flower plant by hearing the name of the flower. Scientific name of this flower is Euphorbia milii. Crown of Thorns, The whole part of the plant is thorny. It is an ornamental plant. It is very popular as an ornamental plant in our country. It is a very common flowering plant that can be seen in home yards, offices , balcony gardens, hospital gates, school, college and university campuses. There are many varieties of this flower plant. Apart from red, there are several other colors of crown of thorns flowers. But I like red crown of thorns flower more than other colors.


20221004_131210.jpg

Unknown flower


I don't know the name of this flower. Once I visited a renowned nursery and for the first time I saw this flower. I have rried to find this flower name but couldn’t. It is an unknown flower to me. If any of you recognize this flower please let me know. I like the color of the flower very much. It is a beautiful flower indeed. Hope you liked it too.


20221004_132206.jpg

Moon Cactus


I think we all love moon cactus. It is expensive plant but it attracts everyone with its vivid colour. Its a red grafted moon cactus. The price of moon cactus is starts with 600 BDT or 24 steem. It is not ao easy to maintain. I wanted to buy one moon cactus but letter I have changed my mind and brought a succulent plant instead of moon cactus.


Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@pea07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50