You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "My corner of the world" #6 "

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

I should have told you in the first one not to worry about answering me. I suppose it will be too late now. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Unless you did what I did—opening them, reading them, and then leaving them all to reply one after the other.

And now... we are off to the beach. The sun is coming up in +/- 30 minutes, and we don't want to miss it.

How lucky am I!

Sort:  

Yes, I did what you do...I answer one by one. 🤣
A team like us might be doooomed although we can be strict for each other. 😉

I am not sure if I ever saw the sun awake on the beach. I did here over deserted land.but it's longer ago tok. It once was a daily event as I drove my children to the busstop arounf 5:25 a.m.
lucky you are indeed and I hope you enjoy this quality time!

🍀❤️

My view is always the same 🙃 a ball of fire to far away to catch.

PhotoGrid_1599802415572.jpg

Well.. your ball of fire is beautiful!
Thank you, so far we had a lovely day. 🎕

So had I so far. Just back doing griceries in a nearby city. Sunday in a week my leaves to France and I... Will be home alone 😁
I won't shop just garden, clean up (or not) and catch extra sleep. Hurray for me.

My ball of fire is yours. 👋🍀❤️

Home alone.. time to jump on the bed, kick the odd sock under the bed, and leave the dish to dry by themselves.

I hope you are counting the sleeps. 🧮

I intend spending time in the sun, no socks, the bedroom is waaay to cold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70