You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition My pet | Week 6. Me and my cat chase, we have a special bond.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

Thank you for your wonderful post. Chase is very lucky to have an owner like you. I hope you don't come across dogs during your walks, because it can be dangerous. I'm glad to hear that you have such a special relationship with your cat. I wish you happiness!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words!
While we do encounter dogs during our walks occasionally, I always ensure their interactions are safe, i make sure he walks close to me and at such times i pick him up.
Your well wishes mean a lot to me, and I genuinely thank you for your kind thoughts. May you also find abundant happiness and fulfillment in all aspects of your life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50