You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culinary Сontest - Soup | Кулінарний конкурс - Перша страва | SOUP DIET

in Ukraine on Steem9 months ago

Thank you for participating. This is a very interesting and informative publication. I really liked it. However, it does not quite meet the requirements of the competition, which is about cooking and where people show the process of preparing their dishes and share recipes. Nevertheless, such detailed and well-illustrated posts are the beauty of this platform 😃

Sort:  

Yes, I agree that I may be off topic, but I wanted to show the soup from a different perspective. I know I don't stand a chance in the competition, but I hope I've been helpful to someone 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43