Entry for the Contest | Color palette | LIGHT BLUE FLOWERS!

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitukraine I am happy to participate in this competition, which I admire, thank you @olesia for creating it.

IMG_20221007_063512_407.jpg

P1200068-01.jpeg

Ipomoema lacunosa

This flower appeared one day in my yard and started shyly climbing up the pieces of log that I have in my yard to play with my cats, to my surprise when I realized that this vine was carrying the gift of this flower! It was a morning when I was not feeling very well. I opened the back door to my yard, and there she was: smiling at me... I immediately realized that everything would be fine.

P1070699.jpg

Calotropis Procera

I find this wildflower beautiful. It grows in the wild and when you cut its stem it pours out a milky white, sticky liquid. People in my country consider it a "bush" but I find its flowers with their interesting bells very beautiful. I have always wondered what is inside those bells?

P1070964.jpg

Commelina erectus

I am fascinated by flowers. At the moment I have a few in my garden, but I save up and buy soil, pots, compost little by little and, taking advantage of the rainy season, I collect a lot of rainwater to supplement their watering all year round. I am very excited to share them with you soon.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48