You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Culinary Сontest | Кулінарний конкурс | MIni Size, Big Taste

in Ukraine on Steem9 days ago

Ooooh!!! I am not even the biggest pizza fan and I will have to say that those look really yummy!!! Not to mention, pretty healthy sounding... especially for pizza.

I would totally take mine with basil and rocket on top, but yes agreed on the baby spinach - not only is is seriously good for you but it is such a versatile little plant too. When my son was little, I used to finely chop fresh baby spinach and toss it into a lot of his food... rice, mashed potato - whatever, because it has little to no flavour so he didn't find it offensive. As he got older he began to just munch the raw leaves on their own... so seems I did something right! 😁👌🌿

Bon Appetit 🍕

Sort:  

Very good strategy, Janyie! 😁 And definitely try the mini pizzas - you'll be highly satisfied)))

I have no doubt :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46