Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 38 - FRAVSMARsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year


IMG_4905.jpg

I have photographed this building on another occasion, on that occasion it was around one in the afternoon, while this other one was taken after a match between France and Morocco, from this moment I have very nice things to tell...

The World Cup in my city (without our team being in the World Cup) set a precedent that impressed me. The whole city stopped depending on the match, and at this point where the pass to the final was played, I remember that in the mall I entered there were too many people watching a match, which one? France vs Morocco. One that can be uncompromising but in this situation it was amazing and expectant.

At the end of the game I went on my way to see Bunker and go home, just before getting in the car I took aim and took that photograph. I hope you liked it.

📸 | Iphone SE 2020
🎬 | Adobe Lr
📍 | Chacaito, Caracas, Venezuela

Thanks to @strecoza for this contest and @disconnect for allowing me to view it.

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участью

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42