You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Я сексі, і я в курсі: нова пісня і відео-кліп (+ можливість порівняти якість відео від Ai Runway та Ai Luma)

The situation you are going through is complicated, so many problems with electrical interruptions, I understand that they frustrate you, however you decided to continue and that is because you are a warrior. The thing about breaking a book caught my attention, of course, in some way you had to channel that anger, and well, it's good to know that it was a book that I think no one would be interested in reading, at least not me Lol😅

Changing the schedule towards the night is a good idea, my sister who lives in a very hot city spends more time awake at night than during the day. Although it is a matter of habit.

On the other hand, I greatly applaud your tenacity and the goal you have set for yourself to continue creating despite everything. Let me tell you that creators are like that, they go against the current, and it is a way of feeling alive. Keep going.🙂

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words)

Yes, it is true that no one has read that book in the last 40 years, and would not read it for the next 40 years either :-D

I just remembered that the Japanese have a habit of keep an effigy of their boss at work, and during the lunch break, anyone who wants to can beat the effigy to let off steam. It's a pity that I don't have such a stuffed animal of enemies, but I still have a lot of bad books)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49