Випадкові інтерʼєрні штуки - Occasional Home decor

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

Доброго ранку, шановна спільното!

Потроху, маленькими кроками я все таки повертаюся до нормального життя. Розумію, що роблю це трохи зарано, але насправді по-перше я вже дуже надовго вибула з гри і треба якось заново влаштовувати весь процес, і на це теж піде не один тиждень, а по-друге тут теж треба знайти точку, у якій це робити найпродуктивніше, і зробити це сильно зарано так само погано, як дати собі необмежений час, бо тоді теж невідомо, чи хоч щось спрацює і можна легко зайти на друге коло пекла.

Здавалося б як людина, що має розбдовбану до фундаменту менталку ще з підліткового віку, отже більше двадцяти років стаду, могла б вже навчитися саморегуляції, але ні, все іще вчуся. Зрештою цього року в мене є якісь успіхи, бо дуже давно їх не було. І доречі велике дякую моїй психіці, що цей епізод вдалося пережити майже без галлюцінацій.

IMG_5780.jpeg

Вчора мені приїхали штуки для прикрашання дому, вирішила трохи поділитися світлинами. Взагалі-то я їх не дуже й хотіла, але є така чудова штука, як логіка Джума. Мені треба було замовити собі ігрову поверхню під ноутбук, і звісно на Джимі я знайшла її дуже дешево, але купити її одну виявилося дорожче, ніж купити її разом з ціна прикольними плакатами, і так як Толкін назавжди в моєму серденьку - тепер маю от такі прикраси на кухні.

IMG_5779.jpeg

Вирішила, що буду активно намагатися повернутися до роботи та навчання з наступного тижня. Хотіла чесно кажучи вже з цього, але сталася пекельна спека, тож я вирішила все це трохи відкласти, бо все одно коли у місті 40 градусів щось робити ну дуже важко, особливо коли щось настільки обʼємне. Обертаюся назад і знову розумію, що ж життя випало багато часу, знов понад місяць. Чому я не можу просто бути нормальною, будь ласка?

Зараз припамʼяталося, як мільйон разів я чула від людей, що зі мною ж наче б то все добре я цілком адекватна, і мабуть і пугулки мені не потрібні. За багато років я вже втомилася пояснювати, що саме те, що по суті за кількістю пігулок я є величезним чаном з наркотою (привіт, Фоллаут) і робить мене нормальною і адекватною. Але 99% людей просто дуже люблять робити висновки та роздавати поради, про яких їх не просили просто зоб почуватися дуже гарними за чужий рахунок.

IMG_5781.jpeg

Буду завершувати і морально налаштовуватися на те, щоб все ж таки знову робити більш змістовні дописи.

З любовʼю, ваша Foxy

IMG_5456.jpeg

Good morning, dear community!

Little by little, with small steps, I still return to a normal life. I understand that I am doing this a little early, but in fact, first of all, I have already been out of the game for a very long time and I need to somehow rearrange the whole process, and this will also take more than one week, and secondly, here, too, I need to find a point at which it doing the most productive thing and doing it too early is just as bad as giving yourself unlimited time, because then you also don't know if anything will work and you can easily go to the second circle of hell.

It would seem that a person who has a mental system that has been broken to the core since adolescence, that is, more than twenty years of herd, could already learn self-regulation, but no, I'm still learning. At the end of this year, I have some success, because I haven't had them in a long time. And by the way, many thanks to my psyche that I managed to survive this episode almost without hallucinations.

IMG_5780.jpeg

Yesterday, I received home decoration items, I decided to share some photos. In general, I didn't really want them, but there is such a wonderful thing as Juma's logic. I had to order a gaming surface for my laptop, and of course I found it very cheap on Jim, but buying it alone turned out to be more expensive than buying it together with the price of cool posters, and since Tolkien is forever in my heart - now I have such decorations in the kitchen.

IMG_5779.jpeg

I decided that I will actively try to return to work and study from next week. I wanted to be honest about it, but it was hellishly hot, so I decided to put it all off for a bit, because anyway, when it's 40 degrees in the city, it's very difficult to do something, especially when something is so voluminous. I turn back and again realize that life has been a long time, again more than a month. Why can't I just be normal please?

Now I remembered how a million times I had heard from people that everything was fine with me, I was quite adequate, and I probably didn't need any tricks. Over the years, I've gotten tired of explaining that the fact that I'm essentially a huge vat of drugs by the number of pills (hello, Fallout) makes me normal and adequate. But 99% of people just love to jump to conclusions and give unsolicited advice just to feel good at someone else's expense.

IMG_5781.jpeg

I will finish and prepare myself to make more meaningful posts again.

With love, your Foxy

IMG_5456.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
 last month 

Thank you so much!

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@inber!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45