А ось і загострення. Ніколи такого не було, і ось знову - And herе comes my escalation

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago (edited)

Доброго ранку, шановна спільното!

Отже, я не чекала, а воно повернулося. Вчора та позавчора я ще думала, що пройде повз, а сьогодні вже розумію - ні, не пройде. У мене чергове психіатричне загострення, зараз сиджу, чекаю на дзвінок від свого психіатра через годину, і мене аж нудить від думок про те, чим все скінчиться цього разу.

Image 100.jpeg

В принципі зараз мій найгірший варіант - увезуть до стаціонару і замкнуть у спостережній палаті. Це така, де досить багато людей (часом більше десяти), вʼязки на ліжках і цілодобовий психіатричний пост. Задоволення нижче середнього. Телефон забирають, прикраси знімають, шнурки зрізають, з майна маєш пляшку води і рулон туалетної бумаги, якою і користуватися не хочеться, бо всі туалети і душ не те що не зачиняються, там просто нема нічого, ні дверей, ні перегородок.

Image 101.jpeg

Найкращий варіант - лікар знайде спосіб залишити мене вдома, якщо мені вдасться його переконати, що я безпечна для себе. А цього насправді ніколи не знаєш напевно, часто людину перемикає тупо за одну секунду. Втрачається критика і привіт.

Image 102.jpeg

У четвер я маю розпочати процес оформленні інвалідності для себе, і через цей процес все одно доведеться на якись час лягти у стаціонар, питання тільки коли. Природньо що мені туди не дуже й хочеться. У нашій Павлівці жахливо годують, реально раціон як для крупної рогатої худоби. До того ж коли туди потрапляєш вже не знаєш, коли буде змога вийти. Одного разу я пролежала у гострому відділенні місяць. Навіть друзів завела.

Мені зараз чомусь пригадалося, як деякі люди мають звичку коли кажеш їм, що маєш психіатричний розлад відповідають "ой, та всі ми щось маємо". Ні, не мають. А якщо мають - ласкаво просимо хоча б добу полежати у палаті з загостреними людьми з шизофренією. От тоді швиденько прийде розуміння, що не треба себе гріти під одну лопату з людьми, у яких справді щось не так. Я досить багато тут розповідала різних історій з лікарні, щось кумедне, щось не дуже...

Image 103.jpeg

Не памʼятаю, чи розповідала це у минулі рази, але якось зі мною у спостережній палаті лежала бабуся, яка взагалі не замикалася, і у неї було два режими: або вона орала матом (я суттєво розширила свій словниковий запас), або читала вірші Єсеніна. Коротше, розваги.

Побажайте мені трошки удачі і залишитися вдома.

З любовʼю, ваша Foxy

IMG_4676.jpeg

Good morning, dear community!

So, I did not wait, but it returned. Yesterday and the day before yesterday I still thought that it would pass, but today I already understand - no, it will not pass. I'm having another psychiatric flare-up, I'm sitting here waiting for my psychiatrist to call me in an hour, and I'm sick of thinking about how it's going to end this time.

Image 100.jpeg

In principle, now my worst option is to be taken to a hospital and locked in an observation room. This is the kind where there are quite a lot of people (sometimes more than ten), people tied to beds and a 24-hour psychiatric post. Satisfaction is below average. The phone is taken away, the jewelry is removed, the shoelaces are cut, you have a bottle of water and a roll of toilet paper from the property, which you don't want to use, because all the toilets and showers don't close, there is simply nothing there, no doors, no partitions.

Image 101.jpeg

The best option is that the doctor will find a way to keep me at home if I can convince him that I am safe for myself. And you never really know for sure, often a person switches stupidly in one second. Criticism and hello are lost.

Image 102.jpeg

On Thursday I have to start the process of registering a disability for myself, and because of this process I will still have to be hospitalized for some time, the only question is when. Naturally, I don't really want to go there. In our Pavlovka, they feed terribly, the ration is really like for cattle. Besides, once you get there, you don't know when you will be able to get out. Once I was in the intensive care unit for a month. She even made friends.

I now for some reason remembered how some people have a habit when you tell them that you have a psychiatric disorder, they answer "oh, but we all have something." No, they don't have. And if they have, you are welcome to lie in the ward with people with acute schizophrenia for at least a day. Then you will quickly understand that you don't need to warm yourself under the same shovel with people who really have something wrong with them. I told quite a lot of different stories from the hospital here, some funny, some not so good...

Image 103.jpeg

I don't remember if I told this in the past, but once there was a grandmother lying with me in the observation room, who did not shut down at all, and she had two modes: either she was plowing with a mat (I significantly expanded my vocabulary), or she was reading Yesenin's poems. In short, entertainment.

Wish me some luck and stay home.

With love, your Foxy

Sort:  

I felt this post @inber and I am really very sorry that you have been having such a terrible time lately. I have to be honest, I also had a really bad few days past too... sometimes I feel like I need to be put into one of those observation rooms myself. :D

On Thursday I have to start the process of registering a disability for myself, and because of this process I will still have to be hospitalized for some time, the only question is when. Naturally, I don't really want to go there. In our Pavlovka, they feed terribly, the ration is really like for cattle. Besides, once you get there, you don't know when you will be able to get out. Once I was in the intensive care unit for a month. She even made friends.

Oh no!!! This does not sounds like a good time at all!!!! Keeping fingers crossed that you get in and out really quickly!

I told quite a lot of different stories from the hospital here, some funny, some not so good...

I suppose that sometimes even in the darkest days, we have to try and find the funny side of things, although it can be incredibly sad to witness too.

I now for some reason remembered how some people have a habit when you tell them that you have a psychiatric disorder, they answer "oh, but we all have something." No, they don't have. And if they have, you are welcome to lie in the ward with people with acute schizophrenia for at least a day. Then you will quickly understand that you don't need to warm yourself under the same shovel with people who really have something wrong with them.

I do not think it is right that people make light of mental illness - and so many do. We have quite a strong thread of depression in my family and though I personally have never been officially diagnosed, both my brother and my mother have been... but I either just have a lot of seriously repressed trauma or I think I may have mild depression too.

Sometimes and some days I feel like a yo yo to be honest. One day up, one day down... it can be so emotionally exhausting - so I really do hope that this time passes quickly for you and you can be smiling naturally again and not smiling like the meme for your psychiatrist haha

Hugs!

XOXOXOXO

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support:)

You are welcome @inber xxx

 2 months ago 

промінчики підтримки, Foxy... якщо я якось можу допомогти, пишіть!
сподіваюся, обійдеться, і ви будете, як на кулька на малюнку — непробивна...

 2 months ago 

Я теж на це сподіваюся, дякую за підтримку))

 2 months ago 

Тримайтеся! 💪 Бажаю вам якнайшвидше впоратися з цими складнощами! 🍀

 2 months ago 

Дякую))

 2 months ago 

Все буде добре головне вірити в те що у вас все вийде. Все у вас получиться

 2 months ago 

Дякую за підтримку))

 2 months ago 

В тебе все вийде.

 2 months ago 

:)

 2 months ago 

Судячи з посту, критика на місці та лосвід правильно підказує все може змінитись за лічені секунди.

Мій телеграм - @cranium3 раптом що пиши не соромся.

 2 months ago 

Поки що на місці, тримаю її обома руками)) Дякую))

 2 months ago 

Вірші Єсеніна - це дуже сильний стимул , щоб не здаватися і взяти себе в руки, як на мене 😁. А загалом місяць в лікарні без телефона - дуже кепсько, в мене без Стіміту ломка почнеться)), хоча... життя може круто змінитися в один момент і вся "ломка" такою сміховинною здається

 2 months ago (edited)

Нажаль взяти в руки шизоафективний розлад це те саме, що взяти в руки діабет. Та візьми в руки свої галюцинації, просто не дивись на них)) А щодо бабці я думаю її вже давно виписали або що більш вірогідно перевели до психо неврологічного інтернату, бо вона швидше за все вже була поза лікуванням

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @o1eh

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much!))

Loading...

The most popular UnDekhiSseriescollects programming from top Indian TV channels including Star Plus, Colors TV, Sony TV, Zee TV, and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50