ENTRY IN CONTEST "My favorite drink"



IMG20221006073439.jpg

Dear steemians of Ukraine on steem, and my other fellows. I welcome you all to my post in a contest organized by @dmitrik on the topic “My favorite drink”.
It's easy, interesting and full of taste. Everyone has a favorite drink, my Favorite drink is Apple Juice.
This is homemade quick, apple juice. I often use to drink at home.


 why do you love it for?

It is good for health, as well as easy to make juice. I can make it easily, with simple process of making the juice. I will going to share how I make this juice. In house, everyone love this from whenever I saw apples in my house. Always I saw apple shake in my house. So, all love it and I love it.
Very first time I have ever drink this shake in my house, as I have said from where I got to love this juice. Then I did drink this juice at many shops outside. But never got the taste I was getting at home. Slowly I learned how to make the juice, and now whenever I want to drink juice I can make juice for my self easily.
what ingredients are included in this drink?

  • Apple (as this is apple juice, so the basic thing)
  • Sugar (For taste)
  • Water (or milk)
First I took ana apple, and a knife. Then I started cutting it straight to the jug. In which I will gonna grand it. Yeah we can do these steps separately. But directly I cut apples in to the jug. For saving of time.
Then I added sugar in it. It is for taste of sweet. Not necessary to add sugar. If you don't want to, whenever make the shake with milk instead of water, then it is not necessary to use sugar. Because the milk has its own taste. Obviously that tastes good than sugar's sweetness.

Then added water in to the jug. After this, I started the machine so, the juicer machine started it's work. And then the shake was ready.


IMG_20221006_073854.jpg


Ending of post.

Best regards @growwithme

Sort:  

Nice post. I also take coffee when I want to study because it always keeps me awake

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Oh great, bravo for making it without sugar👍. I make it using milk and little bit of sugar, it takes a lot of courage to go without sugar.

Yes, often but when I use milk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01