Culinary Сontest |The Secrets Of Perfect Grilling

in Ukraine on Steem23 hours ago
Hello Steemians! Today I want to share with you my experience and preferences about eating, especially when it comes to grilling. As an avid barbecue lover, I like to experiment with different recipes and techniques to achieve the perfect dish every time. One of my favorite things to grill is to use fresh meat, like ground beef, chicken breast, or pork chops. These meats cook quickly and evenly, making them ideal for grilling over an open fire. I always start by seasoning the meat liberally with salt, pepper, and other spices to my liking. Then I let the meat rest a bit while I prepare my grill.

foo (3).jpg

To get nice streaks on the meat, I use a combination of charcoal and dry wood. This provides a constant source of heat and a good smoke that gives the meat a distinctive flavor. After the grill heats up to about 200°, I place the meatballs, sausages,/marinated/steaks directly on the grill. Roasts the meat until it reaches an internal temperature of (70°C) for chicken and 65°C for pork. Be sure to use a meat thermometer to make sure your steaks are done properly. Also, always turn the steaks frequently to ensure even cooking on all sides.

foo (4).jpg

An item I like to include in my grilled dishes are veggie meatballs. They're easy to make and can be made ahead of time, making it easier to manage my time at the grill. While the meats are grilling, I prepare some side dishes that complement the flavors of the grill. One of my favorite ways to do this is by creating a colorful and refreshing cucumber, radish and egg salad. Just chop these vegetables, you can add some salt and pepper for extra flavor. This simple yet delicious salad adds a wonderful contrast to the rich flavors of roast meat.

foo (5).jpg

I also can't resist the delicious sausage when it comes to grilling. Whether it's a classic hot dog, there's something incredibly satisfying about eating a juicy sausage straight off the grill. Simply place the sausage on the grill and let it cook until golden brown.

foo (6).jpg

foo (1).jpg

Grilling to me is an art that requires patience, practice and creativity. By experimenting with different meats, toppings and techniques, I can create unique and memorable dishes to impress my friends and family time and time again. So why not try hosting your own barbecue gathering and share your love of grilling outdoors? :)

foo (2).jpg

If you also want to share with us your culinary skills, to join the competition by visiting this link to participate
https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@mariam.dariam/3fxua4-culinary-sontest-or-kulinarnii-konkurs#comments

Organized by @mariam.dariam

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @nahela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31