[UA/EN] Конкурс "Вільного письма" | "Freewrite" contest

in Ukraine on Steem8 months ago

Привіт стіміанси! Хочу знову прийняти участь у цьому чудовому конкурсі від @cranium з гарантованою винагородою 3 STEEM.

Хочу відразу сказати дякую за таку щедрість, бо не кожен зможе так роздавати криптовалюту. Це показує автора, як не жадібну людину, котрій дійсно цікавіше прочитати пости учасників конкурсу, а не думати скільки грошей він зможе заробити з цього.

image Leonardo.AI

На годиннику 0:25. Я вирішив, що буду писати саме відразу виправляючи помилки і робити дизайн посту на ходу.

Спроба писати з телефону

Я пишу пости завжди з комп'ютера, бо з телефону мені не зручно, маленький екран, а інтерфейс Steemit не дуже зручний для написання постів з телефону.

Ліг годину тому на кровать і думаю "таксс, треба написати пост, ідеї є але зараз робити щось масштабне, що я планую,бракує сил. Напишу конкурсний пост "вільного письма"". Потім згадав, що тут обмеження по часу і зрозумів, що я ніфіга не встигну написати на телефоні.

Остаточно підтвердилось моє рішення, коли в мене сів телефон. Прям повністю сів 0% 😁 В мене з ним такий баг, що показує увесь час 100%, скільки не сиди, але тільки через великий проміжок часу він не покаже іншу цифру, а просто вимкнеться. Таке з ним раз у місяць стабільно. Увімкнув комп'ютер і зрозумів, що точно пишу пост "Вільного письма".


Картинка

Картинку, яку ви бачите вище, це мій улюблений ШІ "Leonardo.AI". Я пофантазував і мені в голову прийшла ідея, ось що я написав:

  • уяви собі, що зараз дуже зоряна ніч і ти бачиш велике й могутнє дерево, коріння якого проходять через землю і світяться. Ти бачиш людину на човні, котра знаходиться серед моря й дивиться на цей чудовий вид. Використовуй фіолетовий та спокійний синій колір.

Finetuned Model: Leonardo Diffusion XL + Alchemy V2 (Dynamic)

І дійсно, ШІ згенерував майже так, як я і уявляв, мене дуже задовольнив результат. На жаль, людини в човні я так і не побачив, але не враховуючи цей косяк від ШІ, від результата я в захваті.


Благодійний концерт для ЗСУ

Сьогодні у моєї молодшої 7-ми річної сестрички був благодійний концерт. Вона танцівниця у Центрі дитячої та юнацької творчості. Концерт був о 18:00, тому в мене вийшло прийти на нього.

На вході до зали стояла пластикова коробка з надписом "Донат", я вкинув 40 грн, що лежали в кармані.

Мені сподобався підхід до цього заходу - камери, прожектори, цікава ведуча, танці, костюми, промова, пісні.

В першу чергу, я туди йшов, щоб підтримати свою сестричку. Її рідний брат з яким я не спілкуюсь не приходить її підтримувати, а маму не відпустили з роботи. Бабуся взялась за те, щоб її зібрати та привести (їм сказали прийти раніше на годину).

Я не знаю чому, але в мене пішли сльози коли я побачив її у самому центрі сцени, першого ряду, стояла як лідер серед своєї групи. Я не зміг стримати сльози і дійсно заплакав. Дякую хоч, що було в залі темно і всі джерела світла були напрямлені на сцену 😅

І за час концерту в кінці сказали результати збору: 9500 грн! Це 756,03 STEEM! Гроші збирали для купівлі пікапа.


Мій розвиток на платформі

З моменту мого повернення, я перестав писати для заробітку і зараз це роблю просто коли хочу і з душею. Мені дійсно Steemit став чимось набагато більшим, ніж раніше.

Зараз я моніторю постійно повідомлення, відповідаю людям, котрі пишуть мені коментарі. Читаю пости з різних спільнот. Роблю репости і багато читаю.

Так, я дійсно став використовувати Steemit, як основну платформу. За цю неділю я провів на ній більше часу, ніж в Instagram, YouTube, Tik Tok. Зараз я дуже активний користувач і саме головне - це мені приносить задоволення!

Також, сьогодні мої маленькі досягнення на Steemit поповнились. Мені натиснув апвоут @pennsif, і чесно кажучи конкретно хто він я не знаю, але його нікнейм я зустрічав не одноразово. І мені дуже приємно отримувати підтримку від нових і нових людей.


Просто чудовий настрій, але сил бракує. Бажання і ідеї для постів є, але сьогодні я написав такий легенький пост. В мене навіть почали з'являтись невеличкі цілі на Steemit і я маленькими кроками рано чи пізно дійду до бажаного.

Мій основний контент "The Diary Game", але я хочу спробувати розбавити свій контент, щоб він був не тільки розважальним, але цікавим.

Також брати участь у житті інших спільнот помимо нашої "Ukraine on Steem" і отримувати читачив з різних кутків світу.

На жаль, час вже вийшов. На годиннику 0:55, тому більше написати не можу, а думаю, що ще пару абзаців написав би)

Дякую за прочитання, на все добре!) ✨




[EN]

Hello Steemians! I want to participate again in this great contests by @cranium with a guaranteed reward of 3 STEEM.

I want to immediately say thank you for such generosity, because not everyone will be able to give away cryptocurrency like this. This shows the author as not a greedy person who is really more interested in reading the posts of the contest participants than thinking about how much money he can make from it.

image Leonardo.AI

It's 0:25 on the clock. I decided that I would write right away, correcting mistakes and designing the post on the go.

Trying to write from the phone

I always write posts from a computer, because the phone is not convenient for me, the screen is small, and the Steemit interface is not very convenient for writing posts from the phone.

I laid down on the bed an hour ago and thought "hey, I need to write a post, I have ideas, but right now I'm lacking the energy to do something large-scale that I'm planning, I'll write a "free writing" contest post." Then I remembered that there is a time limit and realized that I would not have time to write on the phone.

My decision was finally confirmed when my phone rang. It sat down completely at 0% 😁 I have such a bug with it that it shows 100% all the time, as long as I don't sit, but only after a long period of time will it not show another number, but will simply turn off. This is stable with him once a month. I turned on the computer and realized that I was definitely writing a "Free Writing" post.


Picture

The picture you see above is my favorite AI "Leonardo.AI". I fantasized and came up with an idea, this is what I wrote:

  • imagine that now is a very starry night and you see a big and powerful tree, the roots of which pass through the ground and glow. You see a man on a boat who is in the middle of the sea and looks at this wonderful view. Use purple and calm blue.

Finetuned Model: Leonardo Diffusion XL + Alchemy V2 (Dynamic).

And indeed, the AI ​​generated almost as I imagined, I was very satisfied with the result. Unfortunately, I never saw the person in the boat, but not taking into account this jamb from the AI, I am delighted with the result.


Charity concert for the armed forces of Ukraine

Today, my youngest 7-year-old sister had a charity concert. She is a dancer at the Center for Children and Youth Creativity. The concert was at 18:00, so I managed to come to it.

At the entrance to the hall there was a plastic box with the inscription "Donat", I threw in 40 hryvnias that were in my pocket.

I liked the approach to this event - cameras, spotlights, interesting host, dances, costumes, speech, songs.

First of all, I went there to support my little sister. Her brother, with whom I do not communicate, does not come to support her, and my mother was not released from work. Grandma took it upon herself to collect her and bring her (they were told to come an hour earlier).

I don't know why, but I was moved to tears when I saw her in the very center of the stage, in the first row, standing as a leader among her group. I couldn't hold back the tears and really cried. Thank you, though, that it was dark in the hall and all light sources were directed at the stage 😅

And during the concert at the end they said the results of the collection: UAH 9,500! That's 756.03 STEEM! Money was collected for the purchase of a pickup truck.


My development on the platform

Since my return, I stopped writing for money and now I just do it when I want and with my soul. Steemit has really become something much bigger to me than before.

Now I constantly monitor messages, reply to people who write me a comment. I read posts from different communities. I repost and read a lot.

Yes, I actually started using Steemit as my main platform. This Sunday, I spent more time on it than on Instagram, YouTube, Tik Tok. Now I am a very active user and most importantly - it brings me pleasure!

Also, today my little achievements on Steemit were replenished. I was upvoted by @pennsif, and to be honest, I don't know exactly who he is, but I've come across his nickname more than once. And I am very pleased to receive support from new and new people.


Just a great mood, but the strength is lacking. There are wishes and ideas for posts, but today I wrote such a light post. I even started to have small goals on Steemit and I will reach my desired goal sooner or later with small steps.

My main content is "The Diary Game", but I want to try to dilute my content so that it is not only entertaining, but also interesting.

Also participate in the life of other communities besides our "Ukraine on Steem" and get readers from different parts of the world.

Unfortunately, the time has already passed. It's 0:55 on the clock, so I can't write more, but I think I've written a couple more paragraphs)

Thanks for reading, all the best!) ✨

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @enamul17
 8 months ago 

thank you, I really appreciate it🙏

 8 months ago 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

 8 months ago 

Дякую!

 8 months ago 

Прекрасний пост. Коли пишеш е для заробітку а від бажання трапляються дива.

Дякую за прекрасну роботу. Додав до блокноту з конкурсними роботами. На цей раз точно не пропущу.

 8 months ago 

Дуже приємно,дякую! А у вас відображається 3.83 доллари чи 8.89? Бо у SteemWorld пише 8.89, а тут в мене не оновилося і пише 3.83, і ось мені цікаво, чи це тільки в мене?

 8 months ago 

Відповів іншими коментарем. Взагалі складно розібратись із виплатами, Стімворд також не все показує, є речі які Він пропускає

 8 months ago 

Твого коменту не бачу, тому пишу під самий пост

image.png

 8 months ago 

А в мене пише, що 3 доллари, прикол.

I have no computer, am a mobile phone user, it can be a struggle but so far I manage, it's doable although not perfect.

Most time I need to justify, edit, and find/add pictures. No idea if it's worth all those hours but I like to write.

All the best

 8 months ago 

it's worth it, be sure to participate

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67