Freewrite contest | INSPIRATION IN HOUSEHOLDS.

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

Hai guys,

IMG20231228172739.jpg

Writing posts in a short time must be able to clear your mind so that it runs smoothly and here is the link to the contest that I participated in in the Ukraine on Steem community.

https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@cranium/freewrite-contest-or-konkurs-vilnogo-pisma

Starting from birth until age we continue to grow into adults and at that time I do whatever we can do so that we can provide benefits to everyone and that is the best choice for us and also other people so in my opinion if we can achieve dreams and hopes of becoming someone happy and at peace with all your beloved family.

Loving my parents and grandmother at home by looking after and caring for them as best as possible so that joy can be seen on their faces and they can laugh out loud then I will feel peace of mind when I am next to them.

At certain times when we can spend time with our family and when we gather with all our beloved family, then at that moment we will feel comfort and joy.

IMG20231228172729.jpg

Be sincere in life and believe in the truth that if we give goodness, in the end we will get something greater than what we never imagined, so continue to do good and be sincere in life.

That's my post today and with this I hope all my friends never get bored of visiting my posts on Ukraine on Steem.

I would like to thank everyone for their trust, hopefully your kindness will be rewarded in kind.

REGARDS

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

A nice and touching message. I'm glad you wrote it in the #freewrite format. It is quite unusual for me to watch how a young man feeds his grandmother. It is very sweet and touching. In our culture, grandmothers would resist very much because they want to feel independent and self-sufficient to the last. In addition, in our traditions, men very rarely engage in such care, especially when there are other women around.

Regarding the good - you wrote everything very well, there is nothing to add)))

Thank you for participating in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67