You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Communities Options

is there anyone active on Steem who still hasn't tried out Hive communities? If so, would you please let us know why not?

Poked around a couple times, but still haven't taken time to understand what they really are or how they really work. May do that later today or sometime tomorrow.

I expect many of the Steempeak regular users will embrace it. Others may find it more to their liking as well.

I use @Steempeak regularly. I like it a great deal.

I also hope eSteem will have its implementation ready soon.

@eSteem seems to still be a little buggy occassionally, but I just use it to see replies and comments. I didn't know it was still in beta. I have only used it to post a couple of times, and I beleive they were just photos with a small amount of text.

Sort:  

Ok, would be great if you checked it out.

eSteem has 3 types of apps. One for desktop, one for browsers and one for mobile.

Update: Sorry for the short reply, I was on mobile, after a tiring day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50