You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Where to Buy Steem In America

in American Steem4 days ago

Great post that touches on a few problems, we used to have a good amount of American users on here.

I remember a few years back when the government got real serious with a crackdown on crypto that a lot of users powered down. I thought this was just because people were angry about the whole Hive thing that happened but now I see there was more to it.

I would love to see a American community grow on here, I always thought it was strange not to see one. I really like the image graphic.

As for Dtube I believe they are still around, I think you can use Steem, Hive and even Blurt to log-in to Dtube.

Lastly thank you for sharing your story/experience and the mention, glad some of the information was useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60871.89
ETH 2724.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43