CONTEST ALERT: Fresh Fruit From Your Garden or Farm Week 3 | American SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in American Steem4 days ago (edited)

Trying something new today as I'm entering the 'Fresh Fruit from Your Garden Contest' by @mesola. I'm a little lite on what came out of the garden today (tons of rain the last few days), but we ended up with two regular cantaloupes, and two honey dew cantaloupes today.

Normally my kitchen is full of fresh fruit and produce, but with Tropical Storm Debby coming through the last few days the local stores are out of fruit as well, so my garden is not the only one that has suffered. I'm sure these cantaloupes are delicious, none the less.

image.png

You can find the contest here--> https://steemit.com/hive-115654/@mesola/new-contest-alert-fresh-fruit-from-your-garden-or-farm-week3

I invite @httr4life to check this out

If you like the post, don't forget to hit that upvote and/or resteem the article...if you want to see more like this, make sure to give us me follow!

Sort:  

Waooo this great, I love the fact that you were able to find the contest and you shared your own side of the fresh fruit

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Those honey dews look potentially tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44