Introducing my self to Beauty of Creativity:I am zunwie from Bamenda ,Cameroon

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago

FB_IMG_16977189228035913.jpg

My name is Zunwie Joe. I am native of Batibo village in the North West Region of Cameroon. I live in the city of Bamenda with my family. Being the first of my siblings, i am 20 years old and currently a first year student of the University of Bamenda studying Communication and Development Studies in the Faculty of Arts.

I have a strong passion for Journalism and my passion is to spread information that can change the lives of people around the world. I look forward to taking information to the most remote communities in my country, in a bid to empower them and open them up to the world of information and technology as well as knoweldge and opportunities.

I also have a strong passion for environmentalism, and this explains why i am taking out time to learn as well as volunteer in creating a more sustainable planet.
Some of my hobbies include playing football, music lover that is singing and listening to music, following the fashion and entertainment industry world , etc.

IMG-20221228-WA0029.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by mr-greens of thegreens during one of his Sensitization Campaigns at Teken Football Field.

I look forward to learning and connecting with Steemit accross the world

#introducingmyself #cameroon#lifesyle#steemit#newvibes#biography#

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi, @zunwie

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69