You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty of Creativity " Marguerite daisy flower photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I am amazed by the flowers you show, and this is the first time I know some information about this flower, this flower is very beautiful, and I have never seen it in my place, I will find out a lot of information about this flower, maybe I can get the seeds for me cultivate it in my garden, but I'm confused, is this flower in aceh? and where can i get the seeds for me to plant

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In my area, we can easily find it in the parks and gardens, it is very common flowers

 2 years ago 

I will try to find out where I can order the flower seeds, they may be sold on social media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56