Beauty of Creativity " Marguerite daisy flower photographs " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello #BoC community!

How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. Today i will be sharing the beautiful and amazing close up photographs of Paris daisy flowers. These flowers are also known as Marguerite daisy flower. These flower that i wanna to share have two different kind of colour, one colour is yellow and second is white. If we talk about its scientific name, the scientific name of these flower is Argyranthemum frutescens. The order name of these flowers is Asterales. If we talk about its family group. Then it belong to the Asteraceae family.

These flower plants are cultivated in wide range. People planted these flower in garden and parks etc. these flower are found in a lot colour and shapes. It has a lot of types. I hope you guys like my photographs that i am going to present with you.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Make: Iphone
Model: XS Max
Lens: Telescope 2X camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

953DBA4D-5B66-4B77-BF87-009830C43075.jpeg

BoC- line.png

75A6D389-B244-4BD5-BF1B-BAC48477C3E2.jpeg

BoC- line.png

8601A688-4745-4201-BB47-F21E7D1BB8AA.jpeg

BoC- line.png

721A4174-F02C-475F-9999-3A6BB20AE095.jpeg

BoC- line.png

EA8B1977-D015-4729-9D69-CE315BB19792.jpeg

BoC- line.png

B7CADD2E-B22D-487F-B0C4-2573680F2A18.jpeg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In my hometown the flower name is sunflower
.. So cute flower

 2 years ago 

It is not sunflower but it looks like sunflower

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information brother
..

 2 years ago 

Your flowers looking so beautiful and amazing photography with us.stay connected

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

I am amazed by the flowers you show, and this is the first time I know some information about this flower, this flower is very beautiful, and I have never seen it in my place, I will find out a lot of information about this flower, maybe I can get the seeds for me cultivate it in my garden, but I'm confused, is this flower in aceh? and where can i get the seeds for me to plant

 2 years ago 

In my area, we can easily find it in the parks and gardens, it is very common flowers

 2 years ago 

I will try to find out where I can order the flower seeds, they may be sold on social media.

 2 years ago 

Wow i love it.
Looks like it smells very nice too
The middle burns like the sun

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You’ve clicked all the pictures very beautifully

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44