Clay kittens

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago (edited)

I’m very new to playing with clay but I love the idea of miniatures I saw someoen making little tiny miniature animals and it inspired me.

It obviously becomes incredibly difficult to add details to these tiny little pieces I put my nail there for a reference as to how tint they are but I’m defo up for getting better at it. The only problem is they are quite easy to lose! I lost two cats at various points 🤣

EA36B745-400F-42E1-92EB-D08CBBE7F2B9.jpeg

63C90474-E5C6-417A-A0E8-02FF9B9DDCC0.jpeg

CDB08E92-3695-42AC-81E6-FFA5CDF94EED.jpeg

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hi, @ultravioletmag

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52