flower beautiful / Beauty of Creativity/ 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

20220727_134243.jpg

flower

On the occasion of this evening I would like to show you some photos of flowers at the place where I did the training. Some time ago I didn't post because I'm very busy going to the fields and also taking part in training so I don't have time to look for photo objects, sorry for that

20220727_134332.jpg

20220727_134326.jpg

flower

So in the garden at my training ground there is a flower that has bloomed which is not in my house so I was very interesting to take a photo of it because it is a beautiful color and also this flower Does anyone eat him in certain seasons like after the rain.

This flower is colored like orange with a mixture in the flower And also the nectar of the flower is very beautiful when I approach it and also take a picture. I also tried to take pictures from several different points of view, for more details, please friends, I hope you like my photos

20220727_134253.jpg

flower

20220727_134246.jpg

flower

20220727_134240.jpg

flower

Those are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of you are entertained by the pictures that I show. Thank you for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


boc kecil.png

logo boc.png

Sort:  

Cool clicks

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

I was impressed to see the wonderful photography done. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the comments and for dropping by. Regards

 2 years ago 

All the photographs of the flower are looked very beautiful dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for liking this flower dear

 2 years ago 

So beautiful flower photography. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for seeing this flower. Yes, I hope you succeed too

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography💝💖.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Wow, I was impressed by your photography. I really like to see your photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank for you like this flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42