Butterfly on flower forest / Beauty of Creativity/ 10% beneficiary @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

.hello everyone. How are you all steemit friends, hopefully in good health.


Meet me again @syawalkoki .

photostudio_1661016002514.jpg

on this occasion I want to show you some photos that I managed to capture while hunting for photos in the forest

The photo I managed to hunt in the forest was about a butterfly perched on the leaves of a wooden tree in the forest. I was really very tired to chase it when it flew and finally managed to take a picture of it using the camera I used.

This butterfly is really very beautiful and a bit funny. Surely everyone will like this butterfly because it is very beautiful when seen with a mixed mixed butterfly.

but it's always really really really hard because he's flying here and there but i really try to be successful in taking pictures of him

for the photo itself, let's see all of you like it and have a happy heart by looking at the book, good luck with the cellphone camera and also using Google translate

20220819_103211_HDR.jpg

20220819_103208_HDR.jpg

20220819_103158_HDR.jpg

20220819_103153_HDR.jpg

20220819_103150_HDR.jpg

butterfly

Those are the photos that I can share on this occasion, I hope all of you are entertained by the pictures that I show. Thank you for your visit



PicturePhotography
Camera usedHandphone
Photographer@syawalkoki
LocationAceh


boc kecil.png

logo boc.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The butterfly pictures are very beautiful. I am very happy to see you. I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

thank you for seeing the photo of the butterfly that I took, this is my greetings

 2 years ago 

Bertoh blok aju menye Nyan gamba

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much
Dronh get lom

 2 years ago 

Pane get Hana vte

 2 years ago 

Wow, the butterfly is so beautiful and unique. Very well photographed.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother

 2 years ago 

I am amazed to see the beautiful butterfly. Wonderful photography.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the good comments I'm very happy. Butterflies really amaze us because of their beauty. Regards

 2 years ago 

Cool butterfly mate, impressive.👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much buddy. Your the best

 2 years ago 

Amazing your photography very nice 👍

 2 years ago 

Hermosas fotografías, esta mariposa blanca es realmente hermosa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49