Achievement 1: My introduction post in steemit by @sujon3254 || 10-10-2023

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Steemit, I'm really thankful give me a change to introduce myself.

I'm Sujon Roy. My steemit username is @sujon3254. I live in Bangladesh. I'm 22 year's old. I'm complete my study Diploma In Engineering of Computer Technology. We are two sibling. I'm eldest child of my parents.

Education :

I started my primary school Bhatpara CDC School. Later I completed secondary school from Birol Government Pilot Model High School. Then i completed my diploma from Dinajpur Polytechnic Institute in 2022.

My interest & hobbies :

I love playing cricket though i'm not perfect playing but I try it. I love learning that's why read more books. And my hobbies gardening though I have no garden. I like listen music and watching moves. I have special interest learning language. I also love to travel and take beautiful pictures of different place.

How do I found Steemit :

One day, my friend said that, I work steemit. His steemit username is @sagor1233. It’s a platform who can work through your own experience. Later one day the work explained to me and I like it a lot and so later I joined through him.

I'm very happy the new platform come and I want to do something good here.

Thank you all.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit. And prove yourself with your amazing content. Best of luck.
Thanks.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much, take love.

@tipu curate

Welcome to steemit

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

Hi, @sujon3254
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 9 months ago 

Thanks.

Hi, @sujon3254

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Download SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thanks. I'm try to my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56